• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join the Pampered Chef craze?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items. Consultants sell these products through in-home cooking shows, online parties, and personal shopping experiences. Benefits of becoming a consultant include flexible work hours, generous commission and bonuses, and access to training and support. The starter kit costs $99 and includes all necessary tools and resources. No prior experience or cooking skills are required, as products are user-friendly and training is provided. Consultants have the potential to earn a full-time income through hard work and building a team.
jonna
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie on the board and to PC!

I am so excited about my new biz opportunity and I'm happy to meet everyone!

Hi Joanna! Great to have you. I'm a newbie to the board too.

Kris

Welcome to the board, it's a great site with lots of great ideas! This site has helped my biz a ton. Amanda :D

1. What is Pampered Chef and what do you sell?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that specializes in kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items. We offer high-quality products that are designed to make cooking and meal prep easier and more enjoyable. Our consultants sell these products through in-home cooking shows, online parties, and personal shopping experiences.

2. What are the benefits of becoming a Pampered Chef consultant?

There are many benefits to joining the Pampered Chef team, including flexible work hours, the ability to earn a generous commission and bonuses, and the opportunity to build your own business. You'll also have access to training and support from experienced consultants and leaders, as well as exclusive discounts on products.