• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Welcome to Chef Success! Tracy's Story of Becoming a Pampered Chef Consultant

In summary, Tracy says she is a new member to Chef Success, is thumbing through posts to get acquainted with the site and some of the members, and is considering becoming a PC consultant. Tracy has concerns about not knowing anyone in the area and not being herself, and is hopeful that hosting shows for others will help her feel more comfortable and confident. Tracy's earning potential is unlimited and she recommends trying to get into fairs or mall shows to get started. Tracy advises readers to "make it your own business."
tjrakin
Just wanted to stop in and say hello to all of you as I am a new member to Chef Success! I am thumbing through posts to help me aquatinted with site and a few of you and to answer my many questions.
I am thinking of becoming a PC consultant and have been doing heavy research on pros and cons and wound up here hoping for all the good bad and ugly! I have already met with a team leader in my area and she was very informative but she is only one person and all the search engines either take me to the PC website or threads that are 3-5 years old!