• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How can I balance being a full-time worker and a Pampered Chef consultant?

In summary, to effectively balance a full-time job and a Pampered Chef business, it is important to set a schedule and prioritize tasks, delegate tasks to others, and take advantage of networking opportunities. Attending events can be challenging, but looking for weekend or evening events and scheduling vacation days can help. It is possible to have a successful business while working full-time by staying organized, managing time effectively, and utilizing your job skills and network. To avoid feeling overwhelmed, set realistic goals, take breaks, and delegate tasks when needed.
Kari L Ferrell
My name is Kari Ferrell. I am a new Pampered Chef consultant. I signed up a little over a month and I am so glad I did. My Pampered Chef career is off to a good start. I got back what I paid for my kit which is terrific. I am looking forward to learning more about Pampered Chef and am super excited to have found this site. I'm also interested in hearing from others who work full-time and are PC consultants. Finding time to do it all can be frustrating at times. So I'd love to hear tips that could assist me in finding time to work full-time and be a small business owner.

Welcome to CS Kari!

Learn how to file Schedule C at tax time and take all the deductions you're entitled to take. Don't trust tax software or a preparer who doesn't know about direct sales.

1. How can I effectively balance my full-time job and my Pampered Chef business?