• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some ideas for re-energizing my Pampered Chef business?

B
Be_pampered
Hi all! I am NEW back to ChefSuccess. I registered awhile back then forgot about the site. I have since found it again and saved it in my favorites!! I am in my 4th year with PC. I live in Kentwood, MI with my DH and 4 beautiful daughters. My girls range in age from 4 months to 7 years. The youngest 2 are 17 months apart. I am nothing short of busy! I started PC while working fulltime in Insurance, but have since left the workforce to be home. I stopped working outside the home in Oct. 05' to try daycare. Daycare didn't work so I tried a 3rd shift job. When that didn't work I decided to let go and let God, and depend on him for what we needed. I haven't been back to work since Funny how that works Anyhoo... PC has always just kinda followed me along. There were a few times I thought I was done, then someone would book a show PC turned out to be a huge blessing for my family this past March. We found out when I was 20 weeks pregnant with our last baby, that she had spina bifida. In preparing for her birth and a possible hospital stay, knowing my husband would need to be off work for awhile, we came up with the idea of holding a fundraiser for our family. When I first came up with the idea I though MAYBE I could get a couple people who would be willing to collect some orders and help us earn a couple hundred dollars or so... To our AMAZEMENT we grossed over $6000 in sales (my highest show total,) and were given the biggest HUG we ever received in our lives! The money generated from the fundraiser, ontop of my commission, substituted almost 1 month of income for my husband! Ontop of the fundraiser a fund was set up for people to make monetary donations. With that included over 1 month