• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help Finding WW Recipes for Pampered Chef & Weight Watchers!

In summary, Pampered Chef offers a variety of products that can be incorporated into a Weight Watchers diet. Non-stick cookware and measuring tools can help with portion control, and there are Weight Watchers-friendly recipes available on their website. While all products can be used, it's important to exercise moderation and portion control. Hosting a Weight Watchers-themed Pampered Chef party is also an option, and there are budget-friendly options available.
emmabelle47
I am new to PC and am also doing Weight Watchers, I would like to try some new recipes. I looked thru the WW Point documents people have left, but I cannot find some of the following recipes anywhere! Can anyone help me?

Stuffed Chicken Thighs
Glazed Chicken with Apple Salad
Petite Chocolate Cherry Cheesecakes
Zesty Beef Pot Roast Dinner
Skinny Chicken Stroganoff
Spinach Tortellini Soup
Grilled Georgia Peach and Chicken Salad

I can find the file I got these recipes from and list the recipe book they were from if that helps anyone!

Thanks to anyone that can help!!

If you could list the recipe book I'm sure we could help. :)

Stuffed Chicken Thighs... UNA MUESTRA DE THE PAMPERED CHEF F/W 2007
Glazed Chicken with Apple Salad... 29 MINUTES TO DINNER
Petite Chocolate Cherry Cheesecakes... DELIGHTFUL DESSERTS
Zesty Beef Pot Roast Dinner... IT'S GOOD FOR YOU
Skinny Chicken Stroganoff... IT'S GOOD FOR YOU
Spinach Tortellini Soup... SOUPS, STEWS AND CHILIS RECIPE CARDS
Grilled Georgia Peach and Chicken Salad... SPIN ON SALADS RECIPE CARDS

Thanks Again!

The Chicken Thighs from Una Muestra will be on Consultant's Corner, since it's the current edition. Go to Products and Recipes > SBRC and Una Muestra.