• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Station Style Show E-Mail Invite Request for New Consultant

In summary, an e-mail invite is an electronic invitation sent via email to invite people to an event or party. It can be created using various programs or websites, such as Evite or Paperless Post, which offer customizable templates. RSVPs can be tracked with e-mail invites, making it easier to plan for the event. E-mail invites can also be sent to a large group of people and can be appropriate for formal events, depending on the tone and audience.
ChefBrittiny
Does anyone have an e-mail ivite they would be willing to share?
I'm going to be hosting my first Station Style show and I am a new consultant. y host would like to send out e-mail invites for guests that are not on facebook. If you have an e-mail invite that is geared toward the new interactive station style shows, I would be forever grateful!!!

TY in Advance!​

Dear pampered chef consultant, I hope you are doing well! I am excited to let you know that I am hosting my first Station Style show and I would love for you to join! At this show, I will be featuring a variety of products, each with its own station. You will have the chance to explore each product and learn how it can help you achieve your desired results. Plus, I'll be offering exclusive discounts and promotions - so don't miss out! The show will be held on [date] at [time] at [location]. If you have any questions or would like to RSVP, please feel free to reach out to me at . I look forward to seeing you there! Sincerely,