• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Any Creative Ideas for a Pampered Chef Bridal Shower?

In summary, you can incorporate Pampered Chef products into a bridal shower by having a cooking demonstration, setting up stations for guests to try out products, or incorporating them into the menu. There are also fun games and activities that involve Pampered Chef products, such as a "guess the tool" game, a recipe relay race, or a "create your own" station. You can also find special recipes using Pampered Chef products and make the shower more interactive by having a "make and take" station, a "demo and dine" session, or incorporating a product into a prize. As a host, you can earn free products and discounts through Pampered Chef promotions.
Chef Gale
Hello Pampered Chef Community!! I have been a consultant for several years, but found this site after searching for new ideas for a bridal shower I will host on March 16th! Have any of you used any special recipes, played any funny games or have any other ideas that you could share with me for this event?? I would appreciate all thoughts and ideas!!

I like to keep my part of the event very low key. For the last several showers, I've made the cucumber lime dip. Tastes good, shows several tools, and is quick. I rely on the "shower givers" to provide food as if I'm not going to be there and encourage them to play games if they'd like. But, I'm someone who likes to keep things SUPER simple.

Welcome to CS Gale!

1. How can I incorporate Pampered Chef products into the bridal shower?