• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who is the new Pampered Chef Consultant in Tennessee?

In summary, to find the new Pampered Chef Consultant in Tennessee, contact your local representative or search for her on the Pampered Chef website. The consultant was inspired to join by her love for the products and the opportunity to earn extra income. Benefits of hosting a party include free and discounted products, learning new recipes and techniques, and having a fun experience with friends and family. As a new consultant, there will be a special promotion for the spring/summer collection. To order products, visit the consultant's website or contact her through email or social media.
Amy Hill
Hello! My name is Amy Hill and I'm in Tennessee. I am a new Pampered Chef Consultant but have cooked with Pampered Chef most of my adult life. I am so excited to be part of this group and can't wait to meet you all and learn from you!Amy

Welcome to CS Amy!

1. How can I find the new Pampered Chef Consultant in Tennessee?

You can easily find the new Pampered Chef Consultant in Tennessee, Amy Hill, by contacting your local Pampered Chef representative or by searching for her on the Pampered Chef website.

2. What inspired you to become a Pampered Chef Consultant?

I have been using Pampered Chef products for years and have always been impressed with their quality and functionality. I wanted to share my love for these products with others and also have the opportunity to earn some extra income.

3. What are the benefits of hosting a Pampered Chef party with you?

By hosting a Pampered Chef party with me, you can earn free and discounted products, learn new recipes and cooking techniques, and have a fun and interactive experience with your friends and family.