• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal Who's Ready to Take Their Business to the Next Level with PC?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. To become a consultant, you can sign up on their website or contact a current consultant. Being a consultant has benefits such as flexible income, discounts, and a supportive community. To promote to Director, you need to meet certain goals with the help of the leadership team. You can connect with other consultants through local meetings, online forums, and events.
Connie Allen
Hi everyone,
I have just discovered the site & excited to check it all out.
My name is Connie & I live in Dickinson ND. I have been a consultant since the end of January 17. Having a blast with PC & all that it has to offer. Planning to promote to Director by the end of this month, Wahoo!Thanks & Best to each of you!
Connie

Welcome to CS!

1. What is Pampered Chef and what products do you offer?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. We have a wide range of products including cookware, bakeware, kitchen gadgets, and pantry items.

2. How do I become a consultant with Pampered Chef?

To become a consultant with Pampered Chef, you can sign up on our website or contact a current consultant for more information. Our starter kits include everything you need to get started and be successful in your business.

3. What are the benefits of being a consultant with Pampered Chef?

As a consultant with Pampered Chef, you have the opportunity to earn a flexible income, receive discounts on products, and be a part of a supportive community. You also have the chance to attend fun events and earn free products through incentives and rewards.