• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Host a Virtual Pampered Chef Party?

In summary, hosting a virtual Pampered Chef party is an easy process that can be done with the help of a consultant or through the Pampered Chef website. There are several benefits to hosting a virtual party, including earning free and discounted products and connecting with friends and family. The duration of the party is typically 1-2 hours and orders can be placed through a provided link or by contacting the consultant directly. To ensure a successful party, it is important to invite as many guests as possible, promote the party on social media, and actively participate by asking questions and sharing experiences with Pampered Chef products.
PChefAdriel
Hello! I'm pretty new to Pampered Chef, just signed up mid-August. I've had my virtual launch party and I'm getting ready to do my first virtual party for a hostess. :)

Welcome to Chef Success!

Thank you!

Welcome, Adriel! CS is an amazing resource - tell your director and your co-consultants! Glad you are here.

Welcome! I hope you'll find CS as helpful as I do. Ask questions. Share successes. Consider us your online team.

1. How do I host a virtual Pampered Chef party?

Hosting a virtual Pampered Chef party is easy! Simply reach out to a Pampered Chef consultant and they will guide you through the process. You can also host a party through the Pampered Chef website by clicking on the "Host a Party" button and following the prompts.

2. What are the benefits of hosting a virtual Pampered Chef party?

Hosting a virtual Pampered Chef party allows you to earn free and discounted products, as well as exclusive hostess rewards. It also allows you to connect with friends and family from the comfort of your own home.