• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you a new Pampered Chef consultant in Schuylkill Haven, PA?

In summary, the conversation discusses the role and offerings of a Pampered Chef consultant. The consultant is new to the business but has received training and support from the company. Their passion for cooking and the company's mission inspired them to become a consultant. Pampered Chef offers a wide range of kitchen products, cooking classes, and meal solutions. Hosting a party is easy and can be done either in person or online, with the consultant providing all necessary support. Interested individuals can also become a Pampered Chef consultant in Schuylkill Haven, PA with the consultant's guidance.
Terri Spofford
I am a new Pampered Chef consultant from Schuylkill Haven PA

Welcome, and best wishes on your business.

Hi Terri- Welcome to Chef Success! You'll find all sorts of great information here to help your new business.
Take some time to look thru our threads and files. We welcome questions- just post in the appropriate thread.

1. How long have you been a Pampered Chef consultant?

I am a new Pampered Chef consultant, just starting my business in Schuylkill Haven, PA. However, I have received extensive training and support from the company to ensure a successful start to my business.

2. What inspired you to become a Pampered Chef consultant?

I have always been passionate about cooking and entertaining, and Pampered Chef's high-quality products and mission to bring families together through food really resonated with me. I also saw the opportunity to turn my passion into a successful business and have the flexibility to work from home.

3. What products does Pampered Chef offer?