• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to take your Pampered Chef business to the next level?

In summary, to increase your sales as a Pampered Chef consultant, utilize tools and resources provided by the company, reach out to a wider customer base, and try new products and recipes. To build a strong team, be a strong leader and mentor, communicate regularly, and offer incentives. To effectively manage your time, set goals and prioritize tasks, and utilize company resources. For marketing, use social media, online parties, promotions, and partnerships. To continue growing and learning, take advantage of training opportunities, connect with other consultants, and seek feedback from customers.
Becky McCulloch
Looks like a lot of good information to investigate here. I have been a consultant since March 2014, and have so much to learn.

There is lots of great info here and the people are very nice too. Good luck!

Thanks Janis!, I see a popup to input my website? and this will bring me Gold status? Our personal PC website? and what is Gold for?

Welcome, Becky! The gold membership designation means that that person has paid for a lifetime membership.

Hi Becky, welcome to Chef Success! Take some time and browse our threads and files. There is so much great information here to put your business into warp speed, The search option is also very helpful if you are looking for something specific. Please share your ideas and tips to help others. And also post your questions- so we can help you.

1. How can I increase my sales as a Pampered Chef consultant?