• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal Ready to Grow Your Pampered Chef Business with CS Jodie?

In summary, CS Jodie is a valuable resource for growing your Pampered Chef business. She provides free training, resources, and support to help you reach your goals. Her strategies for reaching potential recruits include hosting online parties, attending local events, and utilizing social media. Working with CS Jodie does not cost anything, and you can learn more about her background and experience through her website and social media pages. Additionally, she offers guidance and support for new consultants to help them get started and succeed in their business.
jodie millard
Hello, I'm new to Pampered Chef and new to this site....I look forward to learning on how to grow my business and especially how to reach out and gain those recruits. Thanks for letting me join.... Jodie

Welcome to CS Jodie!

1. How can I grow my Pampered Chef business with CS Jodie?

CS Jodie is a fantastic resource for growing your Pampered Chef business. She offers training, resources, and support to help you reach your business goals. By working closely with CS Jodie, you can learn valuable tips and techniques for expanding your customer base and increasing sales.

2. What specific strategies does CS Jodie recommend for reaching out to potential recruits?

CS Jodie has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to recruiting for Pampered Chef. Some of her top strategies include hosting online parties, attending local events and fairs, and leveraging social media platforms to connect with potential recruits. She also emphasizes the importance of building genuine relationships and sharing your passion for Pampered Chef with others.

3. Is there a cost associated with working with CS Jodie?