• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hello From Wi

In summary, if you are interested in becoming a Pampered Chef consultant, you can sign up on their website and purchase a starter kit. It is also possible to work part-time while having a full-time job, and your experience on a dairy farm can be beneficial for your business. Balancing a day job and Pampered Chef business is possible with good time management, and it is also possible to retire from your day job and become a full-time consultant with the proper planning and guidance.
Alora Rueth
I'm new to PC, signing up October 4, 2018. I'm working at this part-time while working full-time at my day job with the goal of going to full time when I retire from the day job in 2 to 5 years. I also live on a dairy farm in central WI. Any tips on how this can be worked in would be helpful.

Welcome to PF Alora! I'm also in WI!

Welcome Alora,
Good luck in your business. I'm from central Wisconsin

1. How do I get started with Pampered Chef?

To get started with Pampered Chef, you can sign up as a consultant by visiting our website and clicking on "Join Now." You will need to purchase a starter kit, which includes all the tools and resources you need to start your business. You can also attend a Pampered Chef party and ask the consultant hosting the party for more information.

2. Can I work for Pampered Chef part-time while also working a full-time job?

Yes, you can work for Pampered Chef part-time while also working a full-time job. Many of our consultants have other jobs or commitments and work their Pampered Chef business in their spare time. We recommend setting aside a few hours each week to focus on your business and gradually increasing your time commitment as your business grows.