• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can't Wait to Start Cooking with My New Pampered Chef Kit on the Outer Banks?

In summary, the must-have items in the Pampered Chef kit for cooking on the Outer Banks are the Outdoor Unbreakable Wine Glasses, the Grill Basket, the Outdoor BBQ Tongs, the Flexible Cutting Mat, and the Outdoor BBQ Mitt. These items are perfect for cooking on a beach bonfire or on a boat. There are also several recipes specifically designed for the Outer Banks that can be made with the Pampered Chef kit. To clean the kit while on vacation, it is recommended to hand wash with warm water and mild dish soap or use a dishwasher if available.
scoutinghokie
I am a Pampered Chef newbie, just got my kit this week. Excited about all the possibilities!!! Anxious to glean knowledge from all of you PC pros...

Welcome to CS!

1. What are the must-have items in the Pampered Chef kit for cooking on the Outer Banks?

The must-have items in the Pampered Chef kit for cooking on the Outer Banks are the Outdoor Unbreakable Wine Glasses, the Grill Basket, the Outdoor BBQ Tongs, the Flexible Cutting Mat, and the Outdoor BBQ Mitt.

2. Can I use my Pampered Chef kit for cooking on a beach bonfire?

Yes, you can use your Pampered Chef kit for cooking on a beach bonfire. The Outdoor BBQ Tongs and Grill Basket are perfect for grilling food over an open fire, and the Outdoor BBQ Mitt will protect your hands while handling hot cooking utensils.

3. Are there any recipes specifically designed for the Outer Banks that I can make with my Pampered Chef kit?

Yes, there are several recipes specifically designed for the Outer Banks that you can make with your Pampered Chef kit. Some popular options include Grilled Fish Tacos, Beachy BBQ Chicken Pizza, and Seafood Boil Packets.