• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to join the consultant life in Northern Michigan?

In summary, Pampered Chef welcomes individuals from all backgrounds and experiences to join as consultants, providing thorough training and support. The potential earnings for a consultant in Northern Michigan depend on dedication and effort, with an average of $100 per party and additional bonuses. Having a large social network is not necessary for success, as the team offers resources and strategies to reach new customers. The initial investment to become a consultant is $109, with no monthly fees or quotas. Consultants have the flexibility to choose their own schedule, making it a great opportunity for those looking for a part-time job with potential for a full-time income.
bellairegirl
I have been a consultant for 5 weeks now. Having fun and making money, what a great combo!

Wahoo, Congrats and Welcome

Welcome aboard!

Welcome, and best wishes on your new business.

1. Can I join as a consultant if I don't have any prior experience with Pampered Chef?

Yes, absolutely! Pampered Chef welcomes individuals from all backgrounds and experiences to join as consultants. Our team provides thorough training and support to help you succeed in your new role.

2. How much can I expect to earn as a Pampered Chef consultant in Northern Michigan?

Your earnings as a consultant will depend on your level of dedication and effort. On average, our consultants make around $100 per party, with the potential to earn even more through bonuses and incentives.

3. Do I need to have a large social network to be successful as a Pampered Chef consultant?