• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Boost My Pampered Chef Bookings in Georgia?

In summary, to increase Pampered Chef bookings in Georgia, reach out to potential hosts through social media, community groups, local events, or cold-calling/mailers. Offer incentives like discounts, free products, or time-sensitive promotions. Create fun and interactive parties with games, hands-on activities, and themed events. Leverage your existing network for referrals and utilize resources from Pampered Chef, such as training, support, and marketing materials.
GirlinWayside
HI, I am Kelly and I have been a Pampered Chef consultant since May 2013. I joined this group in hopes of gaining some insight on how to get more bookings. My biz started out really good but for the last two months I have not been able to get any parties scheduled! :confused: Im looking forward to meeting and chatting with everyone.. :chef:

Hi Kelly! There is lots of useful info on this site and some really great people that are very dedicated too. My business is always slow, but I am okay with that as I don't have the time to put into it to get more out of it. I just love PC and the items, and staying active right now is okay with me. But there are many ideas on here that should be able to help you out. The one thing I keep reading is to ask, ask, ask. Good luck!

Janis

Hi Kelly! Welcome!

1. How can I reach out to potential hosts in Georgia?