• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling with Recruiting? Any Tips for a Busy Nurse and Mom in Hot NC?

In summary, as a busy nurse and mom, it can be challenging to find time for recruiting. One tip is to utilize downtime for reaching out to potential recruits. Effective strategies for Pampered Chef include hosting events, using social media and personal connections, and offering incentives. To overcome struggles with recruiting, identify the root cause and seek support. In hot climates, virtual parties and outdoor events can be successful, and general tips for recruiting success include being authentic, showcasing benefits, and seeking advice from others.
jenboswood
Hello All! Just to introduce myself, my name is Jennifer and I am new to this site but not PC. I have been a consultant for 2 1/2 years as well as a fulltime nurse, wife and mom. I love my business!! At this time my show schedule is where I want it, my sales are good, now I am concentrating on recruiting. That is where I have always struggled. Look forward to any welcome advice!!

Welcome! :)

Welcome! This is a great on-line community for info and just plain fun!

And we're not too crazy....just enough to make life interesting!:D

Welcome!!!
see, now you have something to do in the middle of the night!!
Love ya!

Welcome---from hot steamy NJ...I wish this heatwave would END!

Hey! You are right down the street from me!

Welcome to CS!!

Good luck with the recruiting part of your business. Have you discussed your goals with your director so you can get extra training/coaching calls?

Good morning and welcome! The east coast is quite steamy right now. :eek: We are always steamy except for three months out of the year! :yuck:

Hey Cheryl, Love you too!!!
Yeah Stacey, I am about 15 min from Sunbury.