• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready to join our community, Katie?

In summary, joining the Pampered Chef community offers the opportunity to be your own boss, flexible work hours, and the ability to earn extra income. The earning potential can vary but with consistent effort and setting realistic goals, many consultants are able to make a significant income. As a consultant, you have the flexibility to balance your responsibilities and can work part-time or full-time. Pampered Chef is available for anyone to join, regardless of their location, and offers extensive support and training for new consultants. This includes online training, in-person workshops, coaching, and a supportive community of experienced consultants.
mom2leelee
Hi! My name is Katie. I am new to the PC business. I am in my 3rd SS month. So far things are good, although the money is quite what I hoped it would be. I live in a small community. I am 27 and married to a great guy. We have a 4 year old daughter whom I stay at home with. I am currently working on my AAS in Interior Design, I graduate in May!!

Hi Katie! I've just come back to PC myself! I'm, 32, a stay at home mom of two beautiful girls and I'm looking to bring in just enough to pay the bills on a mini van! I was a consultant for a year before I went inactive after my husband returned from a 3 1/2 year tour in Turkey with the Air Force. We've gotten back to normal, kind of anyway, and I'm back in the biz now! We can learn (or learn again) together. One of the reasons I decided to come back now was the great support everyone gives here on Chef Success. If you have a question, these ladies either know it, or they help you find it! Good luck in your business and I hope we see you often on here!

Welcome Welcome Welcome!!!