• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Join My Successful Consulting Journey in New Mexico?

In summary, The speaker has been a consultant for Pampered Chef for almost a month. They have had four shows and have two more in the works. They will be stationed in New Mexico for two more years and plan to continue their consulting journey. Their advice for someone considering becoming a consultant for Pampered Chef is to go for it and take advantage of all the resources and support available.
NMmommy
I have been a consultant for almost a month now!! YEPPIE! I have two more shows that I am submitting tomorrow morning for a total of four! I am so excited that my business has taken off so well. I know it will slow down some now!

I am in New Mexico for right now. DH is Air Force and we should be here two more years.

I just wanted to say hello!

Hello and welcome - update your best show total for us! :)

NMmommy said:
I have been a consultant for almost a month now!! YEPPIE! I have two more shows that I am submitting tomorrow morning for a total of four! I am so excited that my business has taken off so well. I know it will slow down some now!

I am in New Mexico for right now. DH is Air Force and we should be here two more years.

I just wanted to say hello!

WELCOME!!!!
And CONGRATS on Qualifying........You're on your way....:D

Welcome to CS and PC (lots of acronyms here)! You'll find so much information to help you in your business!

Great job on the awesome start!

Glad to have you hear on CS and as a consultant with PC!

This is a great place for advice, answers, support, etc....

Sounds like your business is off to a great start! And, no, your business doesn't have to slow down at this point unless you want it to. Otherwise, keep on booking and doing shows!!!

:)