1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Heart bread tube

1. I was wondering (I am new to this)... I have a friend that has a heart shaped bread tube and she swears that it is from PC. It doesn't say PC anywhere on it... all it has is a hen in a nest and TAIWAN written under it. It's really no big deal, but I think she is lying to me because she knows that I just signed up. Can someone please verify for me what the bread tubes have on them to indicate they are a PC product? I am assuming that they have the PC logo (or whatever you call it) on it just like my spatula or baking stones.
    THank You!
    :confused:

Mar 10, 2006
  2. afshea

afshea Member

Yes, it is PC

The hen/nest picture was the original logo when Doris started the company 25+ years ago. We quit selling the heart tube a few years ago.

Mar 10, 2006
  3. I have a lot to learn...

Thank you for your response. Now I feel just horrible! As you can tell, I am a complete newbie and only have bought a few PC products in my life. I guess I better get on the ball of knowledge so I can pass it on to my customers.
    Thanks! :eek:

Mar 10, 2006
  4. jenniferlynne

jenniferlynne Senior Member

And just incase it should come up, there used to be a star shaped one too! I kind of wish they would bring those back.

Mar 10, 2006
  5. afshea

afshea Member

Idea on how to handle this.