• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Having a Hard Time Getting Bookings

In summary, new consultant Monica is having a lot of difficulty getting bookings. She has tried free gifts, catalog orders, and more, but hasn't had much luck. She has been advised to attend vendor type fairs and flea markets, to be exclusive, and to Kick up her cooking when traffic gets low. She has also been advised to wear a PC logo-wear or carry a catalog, to get PC stickers for her car, to Pamper her business, and to reach out to her long distance friends.
monicaD
Hello Everyone! I am a new consultant and am really having a hard time getting bookings. I have tried free gifts, catalog orders etc. Any suggestions on how to get my business going? Thank you in advance! :)

If you look thru the past threads here in Bookings, you'll find a wealth of great ideas and info. We have such sharring members. You can go back thru many pages and just open the ones you find interesting. Then pick a couple and run with them.

Thank you very much!