• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Find Half-Price Selections for Your Party - PC Consultant's Vacation Request

In summary, half-price selections are discounted products available for purchase when hosting a Pampered Chef party. They can be found on the website or by asking the consultant. While specific products cannot be requested, consultants will include a variety of products that appeal to you. Savings vary but can be up to 50% off. Half-price selections can also be used to fulfill consultant's vacation request and are available for both in-person and online parties.
cooking.with.ann
Gold Member
HELP! I'm on vacation, visiting my roommate from my college days (long ago, trust me!)...when one of her co-workers learned I am a PC consultant, she and some of her family members went to the website and wrote down bunches of items they want. I'm putting it together as a party for my friend, but I don't have a catalog with me to be able to tell her what the half-price selections are (and don't dare to try to do it from memory!).

Could someone post the half-price selections, their prices, and the item numbers, pretty please? Or post a scan of the inside back cover of the catalog?

Thank you so much!

5 & 7 piece SS cookware-374.50-hp45
7 piece forged cutlery-174.00-hp46
5 & 7 piece executive cookware-285.00-hp11
gravy seperator/roasting pan w/rack/turkey basic recipe card collection-84.75-hp47
simple additions dots large round bowl & four dots round bowls-43.50-hp49
deep covered baker/two cranberry mitts/ cranberry hotpad-52.25-hp48

Did you know you could view the whole catalog online?

Kate,I looked for the catalog, and couldn't find it! I thought that maybe HO had removed it for some reason...I'm going to have to go back and try to find it again...Ann