• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Want to learn a new grilling recipe for summer?

In summary, Monica shared a recipe for Grilled Chicken Pasta Caesar that is easy and a crowd pleaser. She also promotes the Grilling shows as an option to learn something else you can do on the grill that is easy and pretty much a "set it and forget it" for 20 minutes. Monica recommends using the Roasting Pan instead of the tin foil pans and promoting the shows for those that have gardens.
pamperedpals
Gold Member
I just received this email and thought I would share, since we are getting into the grilling season. :D

Hi Ladies,

I have been a consultant for almost 16 years and every summer I have done this recipe for many years. A Pampered Chef friend of mine created this recipe years ago and it is so easy!

It is such a crowd pleaser! I promote the Grilling shows as an option to learn something else you can do on the grill that is easy and pretty much a "set it and forget it" for 20 minutes.

For years I used the tin foil pans until one of my awesome team leaders said why wouldn't you use the Roasting Pan - it is no different than using it on a gas stove and it sells cookware. And she is right...I tried it a couple of summers ago - and everyone wanted the roasting pan for Holiday time and if we are lucky we find out there is a cookware special, it books even more shows!

I also promote the shows for those that have gardens "Do you ever wonder what to do with all those vegetables that come all at once? Well, not only do I have an awesome recipe but if you are having summer barbeques it is a great easy way to feed a lot of people.

Oh, and a few other things - it shows a lot of products! It also takes the stress out of those that "fear" the grill and it is totally yummy!

If you have any questions, let me know