• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to dive back into the world of consulting? Join me on my journey!

In summary, Consulting is a professional service that provides expert advice and guidance to clients in various areas of expertise. The benefits of consulting include a flexible work schedule, the opportunity to work with different clients and industries, and the potential for high earnings. To become a consultant, one typically needs expertise and experience in a specific field, as well as the option to obtain certifications or degrees. Pampered Chef stands out from other consulting companies by offering a unique opportunity to combine cooking and entertaining with consulting, while also providing a customizable schedule for balancing other responsibilities.
Trinkly
Hi, I'm Taira Rink. I was a consultant about 14 years ago and am excited to be back. I left because I needed to spend some more time with my kiddoes and work was crazy. Work might still be a little crazy but the kids are grown and I want to raise a little extra money on the side to save for the life events that will mark the next phase of parenting adults (weddings, housewarmings, etc.) Looking forward to being a part of the community.

Good for you. Welcome back!

Welcome!

Welcome to Chef Success Taira! Best of luck to you with your second time around. Take some time to browse thru our files and threads for great tips and ideas. And please share with others by posting from time to time.

1. What is consulting?

Consulting is a professional service where an individual or company provides expert advice and guidance to clients in a specific area of expertise. This can include business strategy, marketing, finance, human resources, and more.

2. What are the benefits of consulting?