• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Bookings with This Genius Tip from a Top Seller | Demo Special Offer

In summary, to increase bookings as a Pampered Chef consultant, it is recommended to utilize a demo special offer, which could include a unique discount or incentive for customers to book a party or event. It is important to make the special offer valuable and enticing, and to mix it up to keep customers interested. Promoting the offer on social media, email, and through word of mouth can also be effective. Additionally, the special offer can be combined with other promotions or discounts to further entice customers.
Chef Bobby
Gold Member
I watched a DVD (sorry, I'm not good with names) from the top seller in the business. I'm hoping someone will make a comment with her name.
She suggested that instead of advertising what the next months host special will be, include it somehow in your demo so guests will want it. After you get through talking about it, get someone to find it in the catalog and say the price. Then offer it at the 60% off price without saying "60% off" to anyone willing to book a show for the next month.

Interesting. Thanks for sharing that, Bobby.

This creates a sense of urgency and exclusivity for the host special, making guests more likely to want it and book a show to get it at the discounted price. It also eliminates the need to constantly mention the special throughout the demo, which can become repetitive and less effective.

1. How can I increase my bookings as a Pampered Chef consultant?