• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Interested in Avon Supplies? Contact Me for Spring/Summer 2012 Items!

In summary, Therese Yanosik has a lot of paperwork books, host packets, ready-to-print business cards, invitations, surveys, season best/s, and calendar. She is selling them all on a first come, first served basis. If you are interested in purchasing any of them, please e-mail her.
tyanosik
Hello...I have a lot of paperwork books 2012 spring/summer, 5 host packets 2012 calender, sales slips, Tote bag with clear front and Much MOREIf anyone is interested please E-mail me @[email protected], I live in Smithfield, NC
I will send you the info....Thank You,
Therese

Last edited:
I just also requested your list to be sent to [email protected]. Thanks!

I am just getting into PC- why are you getting out? If you don't mind me asking?

I lived in Philadelphia and was a Pampered Chef Rep for 6 years then moved to north Carolina where I have no friends. I tried putting adds in the newspaper and making things for company's and leaving books and they said they didn't have the money for anything or they knew a pampered chef person. I tried for a year. I love Pampered Chef and there products and would love to sell it again but not where I live now.

If anyone would like to trade the items for The white square Plates I would like them or the patter. 75 Receipts - 3.00
6 Host Packages - 6.00
300 Ready to print Business cards w/PC logo - 10.00
6 pack invitations - 5.00
1 pk. -Discover us and 1 pk. Join us leaflets -3.00
2 1/2 pkgs. survey cards - 2.00
5 season best s/s 2010 - 2.50
4 season best f/w 2010 - 2.00
2012 calendar - 10.0050 pack catalog fall/winter 2011 - 5.008" pan #2863 - 31.00
Garlic Press #2576 - 10.73
Classic Batter Bowl #2230 - 10.08
Food Chopper #2585 - 20.15