• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Getting Excited About National Conference

In summary, Shelia is preparing for her trip to conference by purchasing clothes, making a Chef Success button design, and ordering buttons. She is also getting ready by attending a dueling pianos event with her team and flying in on Wednesday.
Sheila
Gold Member
This is my first year to attend and I'm really looking forward to joining in on the fun! I'm flying in on Wed, so 15 days! I'm so ready to pack already! LOL But I have another trip the weekend before and I only have the one suitcase here in Texas.

I've printed my maps & bought my Chef Success button. I've already bought a few things for the gift bags for my team. I had NOTHING in the way of appropriate attire here in TX so I have the stuff I bought for Toronto & went out & bought a couple of outfits too. I still need to find 1 more pair of dress shoes, get some dress socks (not interested in wearing panty hose in the summer) and now that I'm thinking about it ... I made a Director Chef Success button design but never ordered one. Guess I'll go do that right now! LOL

I'm usually such a last minute packer. Trying to get it all organized this far in advance is so not me. :p

For those of you who are going, do you feel like you are getting close to being prepared for your trip?

HAHA! I am starting to pack this weekend, but I am always a do-er early :) I like to be on the ball and I have class and a big project before I leave so I need to do all of that ahead of time so that I can relax (at least from normal life) while at conference!!!! I am very excited though :)