• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have you seen Pampered Chef in your local stores? Share your experience!

In summary, Pampered Chef products can only be purchased through independent consultants via home shows or online. They are not available in big box stores like Walmart or Target. However, they can be purchased online through a consultant's website or by hosting an online party. Becoming a consultant can be done through a current consultant or directly through the Pampered Chef website for a one-time fee. These products should not be purchased through third-party websites as they may be counterfeit and not covered by Pampered Chef's warranty.
ButterflyVioletta
I'm a former consultant who is now back...I grudgingly had to give it up when I became a single parent and had trouble getting out to do shows, but now I'm remarried with a Brady Bunch family and a brand new (four month old) son. I need to seriously get up to speed and I have been poking around the forum for the last day and I love it! Forum life is so helpful. I used to run a single parents group board with this same VBulletin setup so I'm glad that's one thing that won't throw me a learning curve. As for the rest...so much has changed, Pampered Partner, products...I have to even remember what I need to take to shows! (I remember that being something that was challenging to learn the first time). This time I'm hoping for an active director to mentor me, but at the least I hope I can lean on you all!As I mentioned in another thread, I'm on FB as Michelle M Little in the Washington DC network and I'd love to befriend you.As I get my bearings, I did have one question right off the bat...does anyone post theme show fliers in their local grocery stores or other local stores? (I did a search on this forum but I couldn't find a match...if