• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Efficient Flyer Mailing for Local PC Consultant | Limited Time Offer

In summary, the General Booking Flyer is a promotional tool used by Pampered Chef consultants to offer special deals and discounts to potential hosts for a cooking show or party. It can be ordered from the Consultant website or purchased from an upline. The benefits of using the flyer include attracting more hosts and filling up the consultant's calendar. The flyer can be customized with contact information and party dates. It is most effective when handed out at shows, included in thank you bags, or mailed to potential hosts with highlighted deals and incentives.
wife4230
Hey everyone!

I'm a new consultant trying to get up and running and need some help. I'd like to send out a flyer mailing as a way to try and drum up some interest in bookings. I'm currently working and I home school our kiddos so my time is very limited right now. My employment contract is up in June though (yay) so I'll be able to devote more time to my new venture! :sing: I'm trying everything I can to get the word out in our community that I am their local PC consultant :)

I'm looking for a general flyer that I can use to mail out and post around town - got any ideas??

Thanks so much for your help!

here is a flyer that i found under files. it's "fillable" meaning you can add your personal info & save before emailing to people.

thank you to whoever posted it originally!

Attachments

• HostBenefitsFromCatty_SS12_fillable (1).pdf
    1.4 MB · Views: 543
Thanks Kristina! This is great! I could never do all the images :)

What is the General Booking Flyer?