• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get Your Guests Excited: Fun Games for Pampered Chef Kitchen Shows

In summary, there are many games and activities that can make a Pampered Chef kitchen show more fun and engaging for guests. Some ideas include a "mystery ingredient" game, a "name that kitchen tool" game, and a recipe guessing game. Getting guests involved can also be achieved through activities such as having them help with demonstrations or playing "Pampered Chef bingo." Utilizing the search function on Chef Success can also help save time when looking for specific game ideas. Good luck with your party!
chefnaj
I am new to Pampered Chef and I am trying to find ways to get my guest more involved in my kitchen show. I have been to other direct sales parties where the consultants have played games which made the party fun and entertaining. Are there games that people have used during their kitchen shows that have worked? Or does anyone have suggestions on getting the guest more involved?

Welcome to Chef Success. I just wanted to make sure you know about our search function. On the top bar click on search and put in key words like games. This will bring up all the posts for that subject. We have so many great posts now this is a real time saver if you are just looking for a certain subject.
Good Luck!