• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fresh Ideas for Team Meetings: Let's Get Cooking!

In summary, "Fresh Ideas for Team Meetings: Let's Get Cooking!" is a workshop suitable for any type of team that promotes teamwork through fun and interactive cooking activities. These activities include recipe challenges, team cooking competitions, and blindfolded taste tests, and are led by a professional chef. No prior cooking experience is necessary.
carolynsh52
Gold Member
I am about to start having team meetings of my own next month. Any good ideas? I like the meetings I have been attending for several years but would like some new ideas, too.:chef:

If you are a Team Leader or above you should have access to the Meeting Planner on Consultants Corner. I use that as a base most months and then might tweak some of the activities to better fit things that my team is needing a boost in on that particular month.

It's also a good time to possibly "poll" your team, to see what they would like to have happen at the meetings. Never know when a fantastic idea is "lurking" in the shadows!!
Good luck!!

1. What is "Fresh Ideas for Team Meetings: Let's Get Cooking!"?

"Fresh Ideas for Team Meetings: Let's Get Cooking!" is a workshop designed to provide teams with a fun and interactive way to improve communication, team building, and problem-solving skills through cooking together.

2. Who can participate in this workshop?

This workshop is suitable for any type of team, such as work teams, sports teams, or social groups. It can be customized for teams of any size.

3. How does cooking together improve teamwork?