• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get a Free Trial Website for Your Consulting Business - Step-by-Step Guide

In summary, you have to qualify with Pampered Chef within 90 days in order to get a free website. After qualifying, you can activate your website for free with a Pampered Chef debit or credit card. You have 30 days to activate it.
crysboo
I'm a new consultant and I'm told that you get a free trial website (90 days or something like that). Anyways, I can't figure out how to do it!! When I go on the Consultant Corner it only shows me what I have to do in order to pay for one.... HELP!

You have to qualify within your 90-days to get it. (4 shows or $1250 in sales).You can get a website now- but you have to pay for it (with a Pampered Chef Debit or Credit card only- which you'll need one to do your orders anyway.). After you qualify w/in your 90-days, then they'll add the extra 3-months to your paid subscription. Otherwise, qualify first and then you can activate your free-90 days website.Hope that helps.

Man! I was hoping to have it set up before my 1st show. Oh well, thanks for the help

You can buy it now and they will extend if for the FREE period on the end. This is what I did and don't regret it!!

Yes. You can definitely get it now- comes out to about $9 a month when you look at it that way. You can set up your shows online for hosts/guests to be able to use and order from ....you just won't be able to have Individual Orders (including the Outlet) until you've qualified.Plus- you'll be able to print your website info on all your contact info (business cards, labels, etc). So as you are getting your name out there, it will have your PWS info too.