• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Offer Free Gifts as a New Consultant on a Military Base in Korea?

In summary, as a new consultant on a military base in Korea, you have options for offering free gifts to your customers such as using the Host Rewards program, purchasing products at a discount, and offering special deals. To get more free products, consider hosting your own parties or attending others' and collaborating with fellow consultants. You can add free gifts to customers' orders and pay for them yourself, but be mindful of expenses. It's not necessary to keep supplies on hand, but it may be helpful for convenience. To increase sales, focus on building relationships, utilize social media, offer incentives, and follow up with customers.
MaryannNic
I am a new consultant on a military base in Korea. I had my first show Dec 16th. It was ok, I guess. Things didn't go as smoothly as I had them pictured in my head, but I'm flexible. The host came away with over $60 in free items and got the knife block set at 60% off. :D

I would love to be able to offer free prizes like I've been reading about in these forums, but don't quite understand how that is done. I don't have anything except what came in my consultant kit. How are you all giving free prizes? Are you just adding them to their order and paying for it or do you keep supplies on hand? :) :chef:

Hi! Congrats on starting your business!