• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

All Guy Show: Experiences, Recipes & Ideas

In summary, the "All Guy Show" event is a fun and interactive event hosted by Pampered Chef for men of all cooking skill levels. It offers a chance to learn new techniques and recipes, taste delicious food, and purchase Pampered Chef products. Information about upcoming events can be found on the Pampered Chef website or by contacting a local consultant.
Shell Northway
I have a male host who would like to do an all guy show during or right before a football game. I have never done this kind of show before, LOVE :thumbup:the idea of it, but I would like some idea's.
Has anybody every done an all guy's show?
Any good recipe idea's?
Did you change the format of your show?
Any help is appreciated.
Thanks

I did the Classic Mini Cheeseburgers and Touchdown Taco Dip for a Guys Only party that I did in the Fall.I did it basically like any other show - and I made sure all of the guys got to use the knives, chopper, and other tools. It was fun...we stood around the table, and they started eating as soon as something would get done. One important thing to note - Men are NOT going to be satisfied with a sample portion of anything!The host of that party is now a consultant on my team. :) (this was the 2nd party he'd done)

That is awesome. I completely forgot about the mini-cheeseburgers.
Thanks

Another great recipe idea for guys might be to do a pork loin in the DCB with some bbq sauce, then use the Mix 'n Chop to break it into pulled pork to serve on rolls as sandwiches. You could have the pork loin in the microwave and walk them through the Touchdown Taco dip, then serve the pulled pork while the dip is in the oven.