• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Planning a Holiday-Themed Open House!

In summary, the consultant is planning an open house on Sunday, November 7th. The open house will be a "Holiday Theme" and the consultant wants to make flyers to distribute. The consultant has not been able to host a party in the past month due to personal issues. If anyone has any advice, they would love to hear it.
lisasfuncooking
I have been a consultant for almost 2 years now. I have never had an "Open House". I am finally planning one in November :cool:. I know how I am going to do it and what food I will make. Actually, I have been thinking of this all summer and taking notes on some of your great ideas. I want it to be "Holiday Theme". It will be on Sunday 11/7. I was going to have a 3 hour block of time for everyone to come and go.
I want to make up some flyers to mail out. I just don't know if I should say it is a open house, holiday party, vip event, sale or ??? If you have any suggestions, I really could use some ideas. I love making my own flyers, but if anyone has one that I could look at that would be great.
I really need to work my butt off. I have not been able to do a party for the last month with some personal issues going on.
ANY advice... :chef:

Sorry no advice, but I am having an open house too the 2nd weekend in November and I have no idea what to call it.

I'm acutally in the process of having my open house too. If you go to the file section at the top there are a lot of posters/flyers there. Try grand opening, open house, and kick off.