• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Finding Recipes for Limited Number of Tools

In summary, one can find recipes that require minimal tools by searching for "one pot" or "one pan" recipes. Dishes such as soups, stews, and casseroles are easier to make with limited tools, while recipes involving chopping or blending may be more difficult. It is possible to modify recipes to make them easier with limited tools, and there are many recipes specifically designed for limited tools available on cooking websites and blogs. Some essential kitchen tools for cooking with limited tools include a chef's knife, a cutting board, a pot or pan, and a spatula, but many recipes can be made with just a knife and a pot or pan.
HeatherZ
Hello,

I am just beginning as a consultant. My 1st super starter month is May. I have a lot of the basic tools. How can I figure out what I can make for my shows. I haven't even received my super starter kit yet. Will there be info in there? How about business cards? Can they be ordered somewhere?

HeatherZ

There will be recipes specifically for super starters with limited tools in your kit, there are specific recipes just for this in every new Season's Best cookbook.

You can print your own business cards or order them from Merrill which is PC's vendor.

Congratulations on your new business and Good Luck!

The last two recipes in each section of the Season's Best Cookbook are Super Starter Recipes. (They use only the products in your kit.) I've been making "Rustic Focaccia" and it's de-lish!!

1. How can I find recipes that require minimal tools?

One way to find recipes that require limited tools is to search for "one pot" or "one pan" recipes. These types of recipes typically only require a single cooking vessel, making cleanup and preparation easier.