1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Feedback on Neighborhood Pampered Chef Show Flyer

1. cat

cat Veteran Member Gold Member

I have had some success in the past with hosting a neighborhood Pampered Chef show. I'm not good at making up flyers and was hoping to get some feedback on this one. The last flyer I did was in black and white, but we just bought a color printer (YAY!) so I'm taking advantage of it! (Did I use too much color???) Hopefully I don't run out of toner in one month!

Does anyone have any other flyers for doing a neighborhood show or open house?

Thanks!

Attached Files:

Feb 7, 2006
  2. onepamperedmom68

onepamperedmom68 Member

Cat~
    I just opened your invite and it looks great! I am having an open house on Feb 26 from 2-4. I put the time, date, etc on my invite and am not doing a demo. I put that down too. I am going to have the list of products that will be retiring and a list of what products will be increasing in price come March 1st. I am making all three of our new desserts for people to try and I offered a "free" show (I will bring ing. for their recipes) for booking in the next two months with me. I am going to have a bunch of my products out for guests to look at or try out (using potatoes). :D
    Sounds like your party will be a success!
    Take Care
    Lisa

3. Princess

Princess Member

I would love to know how things go...please let me know. I'm iffy on having my own and not having a good turn out.

Feb 12, 2006
  4. onepamperedmom68

onepamperedmom68 Member

Will do ;)

5. vminaudo

vminaudo Novice Member Gold Member

Has anyone done this as a "no orders expected" party? I know that PC products sell themselves, so sales will happen anyway.

May 23, 2012
  6. file could not be found

Jun 5, 2012
  7. esavvymom

esavvymom Legend Member Staff Member