• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Exec. Cookware on Charcoal Grill??

In summary, the Executive Cookware is specifically designed to be used on a charcoal grill and is made with high-quality materials to withstand high temperatures. It is not recommended to place the cookware directly on the charcoal, but instead use a grill grate or heat-resistant surface. The cookware is versatile and can be used to make a variety of dishes, and for cleaning, it is best to allow it to cool completely before using a mild dish soap and warm water. Avoid using abrasive cleaners or steel wool to protect the non-stick coating.
PamperedK
Silver Member
Can we use Executive Cookware on a Charcoal grill? I've never used a charcoal grill before, but if we can use it on a gas stove, is there a reason we couldn't use it on a grill?

NO! NO! NO! Absolutely not. You will void the warranty.

Lol ok thanks! I'm glad I asked! I'm really not an outdoor cook so stupid question but why is that?

you CAN however use the cookware on a gas sideburner on a grill, but NOT on the grill itself.

Hi there! As a Pampered Chef consultant, I can assure you that our Executive Cookware is safe to use on a charcoal grill. In fact, many of our customers use it regularly on their grills for delicious outdoor cooking. Just make sure to follow the same care and cleaning instructions as you would when using it on a gas stove. Happy grilling!

1. Can I use the Executive Cookware on a charcoal grill?

Yes, the Executive Cookware is specifically designed to be used on a charcoal grill. Its durable construction and heat-resistant handles make it perfect for grilling.

2. Will the cookware get damaged from the heat of a charcoal grill?