• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Easy Healthy Recipe for New Consultant

In summary, as a new Pampered Chef consultant, you have been asked to do a healthy meal by your host for guests who are dieting. Some easy and delicious ideas to demonstrate using your kit products and own items include a chicken and strawberry spinach salad, cool and crunchy tacos, a veggie and protein-packed quinoa dish, and a lean turkey chili. You can also showcase the benefits of using Pampered Chef products for healthy cooking by demonstrating how to steam veggies or make a low-fat stir fry. Best of luck with your demonstration!
msmileyface
Hi friends, I am a new consultant and my host requested we do a healthy meal because the guests are dieting. Any great ideas that will be easy for me to demonstrate with the kit products? I also have some of my own things (stones, DCB, garlic tools, etc)

Thank you!

30 Minute Chicken and Strawberry Spinach Salad.But really, what does she mean by healthy? That means different things to different people - to some it's low fat, to others it's low carb, and to others it might mean no meat, or no dairy, etc....

I think she just meant not too heavy, keeping it lowfat and balanced.

the cool and crunchy tacos are AWESOME! I serve it like a salad, Lettuce on a platter top with chicken mixture then mango and jicima mixture then drizzle extra sauce. Serve tortilla chips on the side, they taste great crushed on top!