• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Earning Free Product and Other Consultant Promo Questions...

In summary, the consultant is not clear on what opportunities are available to earn free product. She has been a consultant for 3 months, but has not seen any opportunities to earn free product. She is worried that she will have to buy something later that she might get to earn for free. The only way to earn PC$ is in your first 90 days. You can earn PC$ if they have a promotion going on.
rajenkiPC
I'm not clear on something...I see many posts that reference "earning free product", but I haven't seen any opportunities for that in the 3 months I've been a consultant with the one exception of the pan-o-rama thing that was going on when I first signed up. What am I missing here? I don't want to buy something (cuz I love this stuff and buy when I get a chance) that I might later get to earn for free. What's the deal?

Oh...and Pampered Chef dollars...is your only chance to earn those during your first 90 days? I did earn $50, but was that my last chance to get free paperwork?

Also, my 90 days are over...so that means I'm in my 4th month. I've seen posts talking about "kit enhancement" during your 4th month...am I going to get an email about that? How will I know that it's time to do my "kit enhancement order"?