• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Conference Dress Code: Tips for Packing in Your First Year

In summary, the dress code for Pampered Chef conferences is business casual, allowing for professional and polished attire, but not as formal as a suit and tie. Dark wash jeans are acceptable, as long as they are free of holes or excessive distressing, and paired with a nice blouse or dress shirt. Open-toed shoes are also allowed, as long as they are in good condition and not too casual. It is recommended to bring at least one pair of dress shoes, but dressier sneakers or loafers can also be suitable options. There are no specific colors or patterns to avoid, but sticking to neutral or muted tones is best for a professional and cohesive look.
gothim0802
This is my first year going so I wanted to check in with you guys so I know how to pack! As far as dress code.

If you go to the bottom of this thread, you will see other threads where this has been discussed - everything you need to know is there.

It is a business conference, so business casual or better is appropriate.

And, no matter what constitutes business casual in your area, they ask that we wear no shorts and no denim.

What is the dress code for Pampered Chef conferences?

The dress code for Pampered Chef conferences is business casual. This means dressing in professional and polished attire, but not as formal as a suit and tie.

Can I wear jeans to a Pampered Chef conference?

Jeans are allowed at Pampered Chef conferences, but they should be dark wash and free of holes or excessive distressing. Pair them with a nice blouse or dress shirt to maintain a professional appearance.

Are open-toed shoes acceptable for conference attire?