• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Door prize slips

jodiga1

Novice Member
Apr 21, 2005
Does anyone have a good door prize slip that they use (other than the one you buy). I forgot to order some but thought someone might have a better one.

Thank you.

Jodi Gross
[email protected]

terryteach

Novice Member
Mar 19, 2006
Door prize slip

I hope this helps- this is my first time replying so I hope I did this right- let me know if it works

Attachments

• Prizedrawingslip.pdf
    56.9 KB · Views: 479

nikked

Gold Member
Apr 10, 2005
Here's mine

I really like yours, especially doing 4 per page! Here's the one I've been using...people seem to like the humor behind it...like with most things of "mine", I got it off this site at some point or another, and have modified and tweaked it to make it work for me!

Enjoy!!!!

Attachments

• PRIZE SLIP Final.doc
    48 KB · Views: 464

nikked

Gold Member
Apr 10, 2005
Got my creative juices flowing...

I love this site! Not only do I get to reap, I get to sow too!!!

So, after looking at the 4X one, which I really liked, I got to thinking and creating! Here is is a 4X that is a little more positive than the other one I posted, and I really like it! If someone who can convert to PDF wouldn't mind doing so, and reposting, I would appreciate it. It is currently in Publisher.

Thanks!

Attachments

• Drawing Slip.pub
    48 KB · Views: 286

momoftwins

Veteran Member
Nov 9, 2005
Nicole,

Anyway you can convert the last prize slip you posted in publisher to word??? I would love to see it but I do not have publisher. Thanks!

nikked

Gold Member
Apr 10, 2005
Won't translate...

momoftwins said:
Nicole, Anyway you can convert the last prize slip you posted in publisher to word??? I would love to see it but I do not have publisher. Thanks!