• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do the Host Specials Run on a Calendar Year?

In summary, there is no reliable pattern for host or guest specials in Pampered Chef. While some months may have double product offers or special deals on certain items, there is no way to predict when these specials will occur. It is best to keep an eye out for any announcements and inform potential hosts of upcoming specials that may interest them.
stephaniekocala
I'm relatively new to PC business with less than 6-months under my belt. Hopefully this is a relatively easy question for an experienced PC consultant or two...Do the host specials run on a calendar year? For instance, I know that January is always double product, but do other months run that way as well? I ask because I have a potential host who wants a forged cutlery set and I felt if I knew when that item was coming up as the hostess special, she'd definitely host. Also, knowing what's on the horizon may help me in other ways to promote. What about guest specials? I know they used to be monthly, now they seem to be tri-monthly. Thank you for your time.

Welcome to PF!