• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Here: Microwaving Recipes Beyond Cons. Corner

3. Sprinkle with 1/4 c cilantro and 1/4 c cheese blend; fold over to enclose. As tortillas are filled, lay in an 8"x8" baking dish. Pour beef mixture over tortilla stack, then sprinkle with remaining cilantro and cheese. Bake at 350 degrees for 15-20 min or until cheese melts and mixture is hot and bubbly. Serve with sour cream, if desired. LOL! I love this one! Thanks
enjoy2cook2
Hello,
This is my VERY first time on this website and writing on any website like this. I hope I do it correctly.
PS What does everyone mean when they say "PM Me"? I told you I was new!:angel:

My question...
I learned on Monday eve at a Fall KickOff that you can microwave Corn on the Cob (14+/- minutes) and Artichokes (18+/- minutes) in the deep covered baker - VERY EXCITED about that, and I cooked the corn last night. It was delicious! Great for hot summer nights.

Does anyone esle have Microwave recipes that are not posted on Cons. Corner or here? After cooking the pork, I was asked if you could do the same with beef? Anyone know about that?

Thank you!

PM is private message:)

also if you go to the files section and do a search for deep covered baker it should bring up recipes:)

Welcome to Chef Success! I'm sure you will find this site very useful! As Jaime had mentioned, do a search under files (and when you get time, just browse the files - you'll find so many useful flyers, information, etc.) I love my DCB- I make the pork tenderloin in there often, and my husband still can't believe I microwave it (I throw in small potatoes, onions and peppers, too).

Welcome!

By the way, how much water do you put in w/the corn? I'll have to try this one.

Thank you for the welcome and the suggestions!