• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing December Bookings as a New Consultant: Free Products Offer

L
ltkacz
I'm a new consultant - started in September. I was curious, for those who have been in the business for a few years - how have your December bookings been? Good or bad?

Obviously, being a new consultant, I would love to cash in on the wonderful offer on free products with $1000 or more in sales.

Thanks so much for your input.

Make it what you want it.December can be as good as you want it to be. I usually hold 6-7 shows in the first two weeks of the month so I don't have to work until after Leadership. Making the $5000 mark is a little harder because of the holiday, but you can do it if you try. You can also have catalog shows!

Just overbook! Decemeber cancellations seem to happen more to me because of the hectic holiday season!

Hi there! First of all, congratulations on starting your Pampered Chef business in September! That's an exciting time to be a consultant, especially with the holiday season right around the corner. To answer your question, my December bookings have always been great as a Pampered Chef consultant. The key is to really focus on promoting the free products offer to your customers. Make sure to share the offer on your social media platforms, send out personalized emails to your previous customers, and even mention it during your parties and events. You can also offer incentives for hosting a party in December, such as a free product or discount. It's all about creating a sense of urgency and excitement around the free products offer. Good luck and happy holiday selling!

1. How can I effectively promote my free products offer to increase December bookings?