• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need help creating a basic show outline?

In summary, Lap Boards are a clip board that has a pocket on the back. They are used as a firm piece of something for people to have to write on and keep their catalog/order form/DPDS all together. They are like a clip board, just with a pocket on it instead of a clip. They can be ordered in increments of 1 with a minimum quantity of 6 and Production Time is 2 business days plus shipping time. You can also easily make your own lap boards.
pampchef.angel
Basic Show Outline

Attachments

• Basic Outline.doc
    24 KB · Views: 880
This is great thanks!!!
I have been doing this for over 6 months... reached my 15k in sales and I still find that I don't have the structure that I want at my shows....
I appreciate this!!!
Thanks Again!!
WAHOO!!!!!!

Great outline, thanks for sharing it. Everyone should have a show plan so that they get the most of what they want at every show. Booking, Sales and Recruits. I might suggest that you do your host coaching by starting at the $700 level. Then go to the $1000 level Your guests and hosts will aspire to the first number you say and make the second one a bigger goal. By talking in terms of $700 shows, your average will go up to $700. More on http://www.createacashflowshow.com/host-coaching/party-plan-hostess-coaching-tips.htm

Lap pads...? What are you referring to when you say "lap pads"?

Kitchen Couture said:
Lap pads...? What are you referring to when you say "lap pads"?

Lap boards are used as a firm piece of something for people to have to write on and keep their catalog/order form/DPDS all together. Kind of like a clip board, just with a pocket on it instead of a clip.

babywings76 said: