• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Gift Inspiration? Check Out HO's Cool Holiday Wish List!

In summary, the "Cool Holiday Wish List from HO" is a curated list of hand-picked products from Pampered Chef's Home Office that are perfect for the holiday season. It can be accessed through the website by clicking on the "Holiday" tab. Special discounts and promotions are available for these items, and customers can also create their own personalized wish list to share with friends and family. Limited edition or exclusive items may also be featured on the wish list.
Is it available any way other than thru the link? I'm a Canadian consultant and can't log on to the US site. :(

what is your email address? i can email a pdf of it to you.

my bad... I just saw your email on your post. I sent the pdf to you.

902canadiangirl said:
Is it available any way other than thru the link? I'm a Canadian consultant and can't log on to the US site. :(

It was included in the support materials with the information about the Winter Marketing Guide. I'm not sure if you guys in Canada get the same kind of materials. There was a link on the main page of CC that took me to all the information.

902canadiangirl said:

Could you email [email protected] a copy please.
I looked (very quickly) and didn't see it on the Canadian site

Thanks

This flyer does list US pricing so while you can use it to create your own flyer you won't be able to use this exact flyer.

Thanks for posting!

Can you send it to me as well? Thanks.

Thanks this is great!

1. What is the "Cool Holiday Wish List from HO"?