• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Top Consultant Kit Recipes for Success

In summary, the Consultant Kit Recipes include a variety of customizable recipe cards and booklets that showcase top-selling products and cater to different cuisines and dietary preferences. These recipes can be used for both demonstration and personal cooking, with new recipes constantly added to the kit every year. Additional copies can also be purchased for consultants who want extras or have misplaced their original set.
JJessica
Which recipes using only the products in the consultant kit have been the most successful for you?

three cheese garden pizza. I've been a consultant for two years, still make that one alot. Even convert it to a grilled pizza choice.

Elegant artichoke cups - did them again today and they always get rave reviews, and strawberry amaretto pastries

... bumping...

I'm doing my First shows next week (3!) and I'll have the full kit. (as well as a DCB from home). Any suggestions are welcome :)

Last edited:
Do the 3 cheese garden pizza and a lava cake. The recipes mentioned are the three that come in the kit and are based on the kit products. If you look in your season's best, there are some new consultant recipes in there too. Just read them, the products needed, and decide if you like it. But in my opinion, the 3cgp and lava cake would be your best bet.

If you look in any Seasons Best, the last 2-3 recipes in each section are geared toward consultants who only have the large kit. You can tell by the tools they tell you to use. In reality, you can use any recipe you want and sub in/out any PC pieces you want.