• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Consultant Kit - How Long to Expect It?

In summary, the brand new PC Consultant recommends that you expect your kit to take about 2 weeks to arrive.
Laura4
Hi all! I'm a brand new PC Consultant. I've been on the wire for a few days now and finally made the leap this morning to do it.

About how long should I expect my kit? I'm anxious to start!!:chef:

2 weeks MAX,
You'll get your consultant number and password shortly to be able to track it online.

That depends on where you live.

I've had several consultants get their kit the day after they sign. We are in Michigan, and it's one day shipping - so the kit must ship as soon as the agreement is received at HO!

Usually about 7-10 days if you are overseas on a military base.

BTW
Welcome to Pampered Chef!!
Best of Luck with everything. :)

:angel:I'm in Pennsylvania. SOOO. LOL!! I'm hoping that it's the one day thing. HAAA!!
Thanks for the warm welcomes!!

I think mine took about a week? Congrats & good luck!

Congratulations and welcome!

You can put in HO's zip code into this map (60101) and it'll give you transit times around the country:

http://www.fedex.com/grd/maps/MapEntry.do

Looks like PA is in a 2 day ship zone. So from the day you get your email with your ID and password, it'll probably take 2 days to get your kit.

Congratulations!My newest team member signed up on a Sunday and had her kit by Wednesday. While you're waiting, start making a list of everyone you know. Seriously, everyone. Work on the list, walk away from it, then work on it again. Eventually these will be all of the people you will let know that you've started your PC business. Many of them you'll ask about hosting a show.